MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Nationals (12-5)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Sat. 1 vs. Bos 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT  ESPN 4-4
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 3 Mia 4-2 1-0 S. Strasburg D. Phelps B. Treinen  42,744
Wed. 5 Mia 6-4 2-0 T. Roark D. Straily B. Treinen  22,715
Thu. 6 Mia 3-4 2-1 D. Phelps J. Blanton A. Ramos  19,418
Fri. 7 @ Phi 7-6 3-1 M. Scherzer V. Velasquez B. Treinen  45,121
Sat. 8 @ Phi 3-17 3-2 A. Nola J. Guthrie    37,241
Sun. 9 @ Phi 3-4 3-3 J. Gomez K. Glover    36,917
Mon. 10 StL 14-6 4-3 T. Roark A. Wainwright    27,413
Tue. 11 StL 8-3 5-3 G. Gonzalez L. Lynn    30,663
Wed. 12 StL 1-6 5-4 M. Leake M. Scherzer    31,647
Fri. 14 Phi 3-2 6-4 S. Kelley J. Gomez    38,664
Sat. 15 Phi 2-4 6-5 J. Hellickson J. Blanton J. Benoit  35,626
Sun. 16 Phi 6-4 7-5 S. Kelley J. Benoit    29,774
Tue. 18 @ Atl 3-1 8-5 M. Scherzer M. Foltynewicz S. Kelley  21,834
Wed. 19 @ Atl 14-4 9-5 J. Ross J. Teheran    22,101
Thu. 20 @ Atl 3-2 10-5 S. Strasburg R. Dickey S. Kelley  27,498
Fri. 21 @ NYM 4-3 11-5 E. Romero J. Smoker S. Kelley  34,773
Sat. 22 @ NYM 3-1 12-5 G. Gonzalez J. deGrom K. Glover  42,145
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 23 at NYM 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN M. Scherzer (2-1) Z. Wheeler (1-1)
Mon. 24 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTRM/MAS2 J. Ross (1-0) T. Anderson (1-3)
Tue. 25 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTRM/MAS2 S. Strasburg (2-0)
Wed. 26 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTRM/MAS2 T. Roark (2-0) T. Chatwood (2-2)
Thu. 27 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  RTRM/MASN G. González (2-0) A. Senzatela (3-0)
Fri. 28 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SNY M. Scherzer (2-1) J. deGrom (0-1)
Sat. 29 vs. NYM 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MAS2/WPIX J. Ross (1-0) Z. Wheeler (1-1)
Sun. 30 vs. NYM 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MAS2/WPIX S. Strasburg (2-0) R. Gsellman (0-1)
Last updated Apr. 23, 3:30 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.