MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ KC 1-4 15-9 C. Young K. Lobstein W. Davis  38,186
Sat. 2 @ KC 2-1 16-9 D. Price E. Volquez    38,692
Sun. 3 @ KC 6-4 17-9 A. Sanchez J. Guthrie J. Soria  38,326
Tue. 5 @ CWS 2-5 17-10 J. Samardzija S. Greene D. Robertson  16,351
Wed. 6 @ CWS 6-7 17-11 Z. Putnam J. Chamberlain D. Robertson  18,268
Thu. 7 @ CWS 4-1 18-11 K. Lobstein J. Quintana J. Soria  20,081
Fri. 8 KC 6-5 19-11 J. Soria Y. Pino    39,434
Sat. 9 KC 2-6 19-12 J. Guthrie A. Sanchez    41,456
Sun. 10 KC 1-2 19-13 J. Frasor A. Nesbitt G. Holland  29,852
Tue. 12 Min 2-1 20-13 A. Nesbitt R. Pressly    26,177
Wed. 13 Min 2-6 20-14 R. Nolasco K. Lobstein    27,163
Thu. 14 Min 13-1 21-14 A. Sanchez M. Pelfrey    31,785
Fri. 15 @ StL 10-4 22-14 S. Greene C. Martinez    45,601
Sat. 16 @ StL 4-3 23-14 B. Hardy M. Belisle J. Soria  45,313
Sun. 17 @ StL 1-2 23-15 L. Lynn A. Simon T. Rosenthal  43,654
Mon. 18 Mil 2-3 23-16 J. Jeffress K. Lobstein F. Rodriguez  26,016
Tue. 19 Mil 1-8 23-17 J. Nelson A. Sanchez    26,994
Wed. 20 Mil 5-2 24-17 B. Hardy J. Broxton J. Soria  27,716
Thu. 21 Hou 6-5 25-17 A. Wilson T. Sipp    33,193
Fri. 22 Hou 6-2 26-17 A. Simon C. McHugh    37,276
Sat. 23 Hou 2-3 26-18 L. McCullers K. Lobstein L. Gregerson  40,153
Sun. 24 Hou 8-10 26-19 J. Thatcher A. Wilson L. Gregerson  36,449
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 25 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ESPN/FSDT S. Greene (4-2) J. Hahn (1-4)
Tue. 26 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/CSCA D. Price (3-1) J. Chavez (1-4)
Wed. 27 at Oak 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  FSDT A. Simon (5-2) S. Kazmir (2-3)
Thu. 28 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW B. Farmer (0-0) C. Wilson (2-3)
Fri. 29 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW A. Sanchez (3-5) H. Santiago (3-3)
Sat. 30 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW S. Greene (4-2) J. Weaver (3-4)
Sun. 31 at LAA 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESP2 D. Price (3-1) M. Shoemaker (3-4)
Last updated May 25, 11:24 A.M. ET

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.