MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ SF 2-3 11-12 S. Casilla J. Smith    41,507
Sat. 2 @ SF 4-5 11-13 T. Hudson H. Santiago S. Casilla  41,287
Sun. 3 @ SF 0-5 11-14 T. Lincecum J. Weaver    41,516
Mon. 4 Sea 2-3 11-15 F. Hernandez M. Shoemaker F. Rodney  25,024
Tue. 5 Sea 5-4 12-15 H. Street D. Leone    33,394
Wed. 6 Sea 4-3 13-15 H. Street C. Smith    25,160
Thu. 7 Hou 2-3 13-16 P. Neshek H. Street L. Gregerson  25,097
Fri. 8 Hou 2-0 14-16 J. Weaver R. Hernandez    40,006
Sat. 9 Hou 5-6 14-17 D. Keuchel M. Shoemaker C. Qualls  40,210
Sun. 10 Hou 3-1 15-17 G. Richards S. Feldman H. Street  30,929
Tue. 12 Col 5-2 16-17 C. Wilson R. Betancourt H. Street  28,150
Wed. 13 Col 2-1 17-17 C. Ramos C. Friedrich    30,129
Fri. 15 @ Bal 3-1 18-17 J. Weaver W. Chen H. Street  35,470
Sat. 16 @ Bal 6-1 19-17 M. Shoemaker U. Jimenez    29,102
Sun. 17 @ Bal 0-3 19-18 M. Wright G. Richards Z. Britton  41,733
Mon. 18 @ Tor 6-10 19-19 R. Osuna M. Morin    29,306
Tue. 19 @ Tor 3-2 20-19 H. Santiago A. Sanchez H. Street  15,062
Wed. 20 @ Tor 4-3 21-19 J. Weaver D. Hutchison H. Street  16,402
Thu. 21 @ Tor 4-8 21-20 R. Dickey M. Shoemaker    19,014
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 22 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSW/NESN G. Richards (3-2) R. Porcello (4-2)
Sat. 23 at Bos 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX C. Wilson (2-2) S. Wright (1-1)
Sun. 24 at Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSW/NESN H. Santiago (3-2) W. Miley (3-4)
Mon. 25 vs. SD 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSSD/FSW J. Weaver (3-4) T. Ross (2-4)
Tue. 26 vs. SD 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSD/FSW M. Shoemaker (3-4) O. Despaigne (2-3)
Wed. 27 vs. SD 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSD/FSW G. Richards (3-2) A. Cashner (1-7)
Thu. 28 vs. Det 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW C. Wilson (2-2) K. Lobstein (3-4)
Fri. 29 vs. Det 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW H. Santiago (3-2) A. Sanchez (3-5)
Sat. 30 vs. Det 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW  
Sun. 31 vs. Det 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESP2  
Last updated May 22, 1:39 A.M. ET

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.