MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Wed. 1 vs. Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN 3-3
Thu. 2 at Atl 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT   5-6
Fri. 3 vs. Atl 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN 3-2
Sat. 4 at Atl 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT   3-5
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 6 @ TB 6-2 1-0 C. Tillman C. Archer    31,042
Tue. 7 @ TB 6-5 2-0 K. Gausman N. Karns Z. Britton  13,906
Wed. 8 @ TB 0-2 2-1 J. Odorizzi M. Gonzalez B. Boxberger  13,569
Fri. 10 Tor 5-12 2-2 M. Buehrle B. Norris    45,936
Sat. 11 Tor 7-1 3-2 U. Jimenez A. Sanchez    38,897
Sun. 12 Tor 7-10 3-3 A. Loup C. Tillman M. Castro  32,522
Mon. 13 NYY 5-6 3-4 M. Pineda T. Hunter A. Miller  21,633
Tue. 14 NYY 4-3 4-4 M. Gonzalez C. Sabathia Z. Britton  19,283
Wed. 15 NYY 7-5 5-4 B. Brach D. Carpenter Z. Britton  23,409
Fri. 17 @ Bos 2-3 5-5 K. Uehara B. Matusz    34,341
Date Opp Time TVOrioles : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 18 at Bos 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/MAS2/NESN C. Tillman (1-1) C. Buchholz (1-1)
Sun. 19 at Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MASN/NESN M. Gonzalez (1-1) R. Porcello (1-1)
Mon. 20 at Bos 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT  MASN/NESN W. Chen (0-0) J. Masterson (1-0)
Tue. 21 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MAS2/RSN B. Norris (0-1) M. Buehrle (2-0)
Wed. 22 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MAS2/RSN U. Jimenez (1-0) A. Sanchez (0-2)
Thu. 23 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MAS2/RSN C. Tillman (1-1) D. Hutchison (1-0)
Fri. 24 vs. Bos 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN M. Gonzalez (1-1) R. Porcello (1-1)
Sat. 25 vs. Bos 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/MAS2  
Sun. 26 vs. Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  NESN/MASN  
Mon. 27 vs. CWS 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/MAS2  
Tue. 28 vs. CWS 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSCh/MAS2  
Wed. 29 vs. CWS 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPWR/MAS2  
Last updated Apr. 18, 2:23 A.M. ET

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.