MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Nationals (76-75)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Mil 5-4 68-68 G. Holland J. Soria J. Miller  30,875
Sun. 2 Mil 4-9 68-69 B. Woodruff J. Rodriguez    33,032
Mon. 3 StL 4-3 69-69 G. Holland C. Shreve    28,648
Tue. 4 StL 8-11 69-70 T. Ross A. Williams J. Hicks  21,637
Wed. 5 StL 6-7 69-71 M. Mikolas T. Roark C. Martinez  22,124
Thu. 6 ChC 4-6 69-72 P. Strop J. Cordero J. Chavez  32,070
Sat. 8 ChC 10-3 70-72 M. Scherzer J. Garcia    0
Sat. 8 ChC 6-5 71-72 W. Suero J. Wilson G. Holland  41,346
Tue. 11 @ Phi 3-1 72-72 E. Fedde N. Pivetta S. Doolittle  0
Tue. 11 @ Phi 7-6 73-72 W. Suero Y. Rios G. Holland  19,630
Wed. 12 @ Phi 5-1 74-72 S. Strasburg A. Nola    20,258
Thu. 13 ChC 3-4 74-73 P. Strop S. Doolittle R. Rosario  30,173
Fri. 14 @ Atl 5-10 74-74 K. Gausman M. Scherzer    39,268
Sat. 15 @ Atl 7-1 75-74 J. Rodriguez J. Teheran    36,050
Sun. 16 @ Atl 6-4 76-74 T. Roark S. Newcomb S. Doolittle  33,403
Mon. 17 @ Mia 5-8 76-75 J. Garcia K. Glover A. Conley  8,440
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 18 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL S. Strasburg (8-7) S. Alcantara (2-0)
Thu. 20 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY J. Ross (0-0) J. Vargas (6-9)
Fri. 21 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SNY M. Scherzer (17-7) J. deGrom (8-9)
Sat. 22 vs. NYM 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/WPIX T. Roark (9-15) Z. Wheeler (12-7)
Sun. 23 vs. NYM 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MAS2/WPIX E. Fedde (2-3) S. Matz (5-11)
Mon. 24 vs. Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL S. Strasburg (8-7) S. Alcantara (2-0)
Tue. 25 vs. Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL  
Wed. 26 vs. Mia 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/FSFL  
Fri. 28 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2/ATRM  
Sat. 29 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2/ATRM  
Sun. 30 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  MAS2/ATRM  
Last updated Sep. 18, 1:30 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.