MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Probable Starters


Apr. 23, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT CHC - J. Lackey (1-2, 4.00) CIN - B. Arroyo (1-2, 8.40)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT HOU - J. Musgrove (1-1, 5.87) TB - M. Andriese (1-0, 3.38)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT BOS - E. Rodríguez * (0-1, 4.76) BAL - K. Gausman (1-1, 7.23)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT ATL - M. Foltynewicz (0-2, 4.26) PHI - Z. Eflin (0-0, 3.60)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT NYY - J. Montgomery * (1-0, 4.22) PIT - I. Nova (1-2, 2.25)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT CLE - D. Salazar (1-1, 3.57) CWS - D. Holland * (1-2, 2.16)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT STL - M. Leake (2-1, 0.84) MIL - J. Nelson (1-0, 4.42)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT DET - M. Fulmer (1-1, 3.00) MIN - K. Gibson (0-2, 6.91)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT KC - J. Hammel (0-1, 4.60) TEX - Y. Darvish (1-2, 3.28)
12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT SF - J. Samardzija (0-3, 6.16) COL - K. Freeland * (1-1, 4.91)
12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT TOR - M. Stroman (1-2, 4.05) LAA - D. Wright (0-0, 6.75)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT SEA - Y. Gallardo (0-2, 6.19) OAK - A. Triggs (3-0, 0.00)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT LAD - B. McCarthy (2-0, 2.12) ARI - S. Miller (2-1, 3.50)
1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT MIA - T. Koehler (0-1, 5.40) SD - L. Perdomo (0-0, 8.44)
5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT WAS - M. Scherzer (2-1, 1.37) NYM - Z. Wheeler (1-1, 5.52)

Apr. 24, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - C. Archer (2-0, 3.20) BAL - U. Jiménez (1-0, 5.51)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT CHC - B. Anderson * (1-0, 4.40) PIT - C. Kuhl (1-1, 2.60)
4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT CIN - A. Garrett * (2-1, 1.83) MIL - M. Garza (0-0, -)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT MIN - P. Hughes (2-1, 5.40) TEX - M. Pérez * (1-2, 3.60)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT KC - J. Vargas * (3-0, 0.44) CWS - M. González (2-0, 2.84)
5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT WAS - J. Ross (1-0, 3.86) COL - T. Anderson * (1-3, 7.32)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT SD - J. Chacin (2-2, 4.70) ARI - Z. Greinke (1-2, 3.28)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT TOR - F. Liriano * (1-1, 5.11) LAA - R. Nolasco (1-2, 4.76)
7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT LAD - H. Ryu * (0-3, 5.87) SF - M. Cain (1-0, 3.31)

Apr. 25, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT HOU - D. Keuchel * (3-0, 0.96) CLE - J. Tomlin (1-2, 11.68)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - E. Ramírez (2-0, 3.07) BAL - W. Miley * (1-0, 1.89)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT MIA - W. Chen * (2-0, 3.94) PHI - V. Velasquez (0-2, 7.20)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT CHC - K. Hendricks (1-1, 6.19) PIT - G. Cole (1-2, 4.70)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NYY - L. Severino (1-1, 4.05) BOS - R. Porcello (1-2, 5.32)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT SEA - F. Hernandez (2-1, 3.65) DET - J. Zimmermann (1-1, 5.94)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ATL - J. Teheran (1-1, 3.52) NYM - R. Gsellman (0-1, 5.09)
4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT CIN - S. Feldman (1-1, 2.38) MIL - Z. Davies (1-2, 8.24)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT MIN - E. Santana (3-0, 0.64) TEX - A. Cashner (0-1, 2.38)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT KC - D. Duffy * (2-0, 1.32) CWS - D. Covey (0-1, 7.84)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT TOR - M. Estrada (0-1, 2.63) STL - M. Wacha (2-1, 2.41)
5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT WAS - S. Strasburg (2-0, 2.89) COL - . (0-0, -)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT SD - C. Richard * (2-2, 3.04) ARI - P. Corbin * (1-3, 3.27)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT OAK - J. Hahn (1-1, 3.00) LAA - J. Chávez (1-3, 5.00)
7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT LAD - C. Kershaw * (3-1, 2.54) SF - T. Blach * (0-0, 4.76)

Apr. 26, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE12:40 PM CT CIN - T. Adleman (0-0, 2.70) MIL - W. Peralta (3-1, 4.71)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT KC - N. Karns (0-1, 6.35) CWS - J. Quintana * (0-4, 6.17)
3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT HOU - L. McCullers Jr. (2-0, 3.38) CLE - T. Bauer (1-2, 6.35)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - A. Cobb (1-2, 4.88) BAL - D. Bundy (3-1, 1.37)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT MIA - E. Volquez (0-2, 4.82) PHI - A. Nola (2-0, 4.50)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT CHC - J. Lester * (0-0, 2.66) PIT - T. Glasnow (0-1, 7.94)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NYY - M. Tanaka (2-1, 6.00) BOS - C. Sale * (1-1, 0.91)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT SEA - J. Paxton * (2-0, 1.78) DET - D. Norris * (1-1, 3.71)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ATL - R. Dickey (1-2, 3.86) NYM - N. Syndergaard (1-1, 1.73)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT MIN - H. Santiago * (2-1, 2.19) TEX - C. Hamels * (1-0, 2.77)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT TOR - M. Latos (0-0, 7.20) STL - C. Martínez (0-3, 4.76)
5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT WAS - T. Roark (2-0, 3.65) COL - T. Chatwood (2-2, 4.10)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT SD - T. Cahill (1-2, 3.44) ARI - T. Walker (2-1, 4.57)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT OAK - S. Manaea * (1-1, 4.43) LAA - J. Ramírez (2-2, 6.46)
7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT LAD - A. Wood * (1-0, 3.29) SF - J. Cueto (3-1, 5.25)

Apr. 27, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT MIA - A. Conley * (1-1, 3.00) PHI - J. Hellickson (3-0, 1.88)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT SEA - H. Iwakuma (0-2, 5.31) DET - J. Verlander (1-2, 6.04)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT ATL - B. Colón (1-2, 4.50) NYM - M. Harvey (2-0, 2.84)
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET13:45 ET17:45 GMT1:45 10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST1:15 PM VEN21:45 UAE12:45 PM CT TOR - C. Lawrence (0-2, 7.56) STL - A. Wainwright (1-3, 6.27)
12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT WAS - G. González * (2-0, 1.35) COL - A. Senzatela (3-0, 2.08)
12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT LAD - K. Maeda (1-2, 8.05) SF - M. Moore * (1-3, 5.87)
3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT HOU - M. Fiers (0-1, 5.40) CLE - C. Kluber (2-1, 4.28)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NYY - C. Sabathia * (2-1, 2.70) BOS - D. Pomeranz * (1-1, 4.60)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT SD - J. Weaver (0-1, 3.91) ARI - R. Ray * (2-0, 3.42)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT OAK - K. Graveman (2-0, 2.00) LAA - M. Shoemaker (0-1, 4.98)

Apr. 28, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT BAL - K. Gausman (1-1, 7.23) NYY - M. Pineda (2-1, 3.86)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT NYM - J. deGrom (0-1, 2.55) WAS - M. Scherzer (2-1, 1.37)
4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT TB - B. Snell * (0-2, 3.38) TOR - M. Stroman (1-2, 4.05)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CHC - J. Arrieta (3-0, 3.65) BOS - S. Wright (1-2, 8.66)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT SEA - A. Miranda * (1-2, 4.35) CLE - C. Carrasco (2-1, 1.65)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CWS - M. Pelfrey (0-1, 4.15) DET - M. Boyd * (2-1, 3.86)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT PIT - J. Taillon (1-0, 2.13) MIA - D. Straily (1-1, 3.92)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT LAA - T. Skaggs * (1-1, 4.44) TEX - N. Martínez (0-0, 1.29)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT ATL - J. García * (0-1, 4.24) MIL - C. Anderson (2-0, 1.13)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT OAK - J. Cotton (2-2, 4.76) HOU - C. Morton (1-2, 4.29)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT MIN - K. Gibson (0-2, 6.91) KC - I. Kennedy (0-2, 2.08)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT CIN - C. Reed * (1-1, 6.30) STL - L. Lynn (2-1, 2.70)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT COL - K. Freeland * (1-1, 4.91) ARI - S. Miller (2-1, 3.50)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT PHI - J. Eickhoff (0-1, 2.55) LAD - B. McCarthy (2-0, 2.12)
7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT SD - L. Perdomo (0-0, 8.44) SF - J. Samardzija (0-3, 6.16)

Apr. 29, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT BAL - U. Jiménez (1-0, 5.51) NYY - J. Montgomery * (1-0, 4.22)
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT NYM - Z. Wheeler (1-1, 5.52) WAS - J. Ross (1-0, 3.86)
10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT TB - M. Andriese (1-0, 3.38) TOR - F. Liriano * (1-1, 5.11)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT CWS - D. Holland * (1-2, 2.16) DET - M. Fulmer (1-1, 3.00)
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT CIN - B. Arroyo (1-2, 8.40) STL - M. Leake (2-1, 0.84)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT CHC - J. Lackey (1-2, 4.00) BOS - E. Rodríguez * (0-1, 4.76)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT SEA - Y. Gallardo (0-2, 6.19) CLE - D. Salazar (1-1, 3.57)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ATL - M. Foltynewicz (0-2, 4.26) MIL - J. Nelson (1-0, 4.42)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT OAK - A. Triggs (3-0, 0.00) HOU - J. Musgrove (1-1, 5.87)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT PIT - I. Nova (1-2, 2.25) MIA - T. Koehler (0-1, 5.40)
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT MIN - P. Hughes (2-1, 5.40) KC - J. Hammel (0-1, 4.60)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT LAA - R. Nolasco (1-2, 4.76) TEX - Y. Darvish (1-2, 3.28)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT COL - T. Anderson * (1-3, 7.32) ARI - Z. Greinke (1-2, 3.28)
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT SD - J. Chacin (2-2, 4.70) SF - M. Cain (1-0, 3.31)
6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT PHI - Z. Eflin (0-0, 3.60) LAD - H. Ryu * (0-3, 5.87)

Apr. 30, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT BAL - W. Miley * (1-0, 1.89) NYY - L. Severino (1-1, 4.05)
10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT TB - C. Archer (2-0, 3.20) TOR - M. Estrada (0-1, 2.63)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT SEA - F. Hernandez (2-1, 3.65) CLE - J. Tomlin (1-2, 11.68)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT CWS - M. González (2-0, 2.84) DET - J. Zimmermann (1-1, 5.94)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT PIT - C. Kuhl (1-1, 2.60) MIA - W. Chen * (2-0, 3.94)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT NYM - R. Gsellman (0-1, 5.09) WAS - S. Strasburg (2-0, 2.89)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT ATL - J. Teheran (1-1, 3.52) MIL - M. Garza (0-0, -)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT OAK - J. Hahn (1-1, 3.00) HOU - D. Keuchel * (3-0, 0.96)
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT MIN - E. Santana (3-0, 0.64) KC - J. Vargas * (3-0, 0.44)
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT CIN - A. Garrett * (2-1, 1.83) STL - M. Wacha (2-1, 2.41)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT LAA - J. Chávez (1-3, 5.00) TEX - M. Pérez * (1-2, 3.60)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT SD - C. Richard * (2-2, 3.04) SF - T. Blach * (0-0, 4.76)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT PHI - V. Velasquez (0-2, 7.20) LAD - C. Kershaw * (3-1, 2.54)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT COL - . (0-0, -) ARI - P. Corbin * (1-3, 3.27)
5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT CHC - B. Anderson * (1-0, 4.40) BOS - R. Porcello (1-2, 5.32)
* - Left Handed Pitcher
Last updated Apr. 23, 3:30 P.M. ET
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.