MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 20 | Next Day

American League

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Minnesota0 0 3             350
NY Yankees0 0 3             350
Pitcher: Bartolo Colón 2.2 IP, 3 ER, 3 K
At Bat: Starlin Castro 0-1
On Deck: Matt Holliday 0-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  NYY HR: A. Judge (45) G. Sánchez (32)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Bot 4th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Oakland0 0 1 0           130
Detroit0 0 0             042
Pitcher: Daniel Mengden 3.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Efrén Navarro 1-1
On Deck: Mikie Mahtook 0-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSKC 
Kansas City
Toronto
 KC: J. Junis  (7-2, 4.15 ERA)
 Tor: B. Anderson  (1-1, 3.27 ERA)
Preview

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN/NESN/MASN 
Boston
Baltimore
 Bos: C. Sale  (16-7, 2.86 ERA)
 Bal: W. Miley  (8-13, 5.32 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/ATSW 
Chi White Sox
Houston
 CWS: J. Shields  (4-6, 5.43 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (11-2, 2.98 ERA)
Preview

7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT  STOh/FSW/ESPN 
Cleveland
LA Angels
 Cle: J. Tomlin  (9-9, 5.04 ERA)
 LAA: R. Nolasco  (6-14, 5.11 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW 
Texas
Seattle
 Tex: A. Cashner  (9-10, 3.40 ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (5-4, 4.19 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 MST6:10 EST6:40 VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi Cubs                  000
Tampa Bay                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

National League

Top 5th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
NY Mets0 0 0 0           020
Miami1 0 3 1           570
Pitcher: José Ureña 4.0 IP, 0 ER, 1 K
At Bat: Kevin Plawecki 1-1
On Deck: Brandon Nimmo 0-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Mia HR: J. Bour (23)
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:45 PT1:45 MT2:45 CT3:45 ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 MST2:45 EST3:15 VEN23:45 UAE2:45 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Colorado                  000
San Francisco                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Philadelphia
 LAD: A. Wood  (15-3, 2.69 ERA)
 Phi: J. Thompson  (2-2, 4.46 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee
Pittsburgh
 Mil: A. Wilkerson  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Pit: S. Brault  (1-0, 4.38 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH 
St. Louis
Cincinnati
 StL: L. Weaver  (6-1, 1.89 ERA)
 Cin: R. Davis  (1-2, 7.71 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE 
Washington
Atlanta
 Was: G. González  (14-7, 2.68 ERA)
 Atl: L. Sims  (2-5, 5.52 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona
San Diego
 Ari: R. Ray  (14-5, 2.74 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (7-7, 4.15 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.