MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., October 2 | Next Day

American League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE10:10 AM CT  BSDT/BSNO 
Minnesota (75-79, 30-45 Road)
Detroit (61-92, 32-45 Home)
Preview

10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  YES/MASN/MLBN 
Baltimore (80-74, 36-40 Road)
NY Yankees (95-59, 56-22 Home)
Preview

10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET13:37 ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST11:37 AM CST1:07 PM VEN21:37 UAE11:37 AM CT  NESN/MLBN 
Boston (73-81, 35-43 Road)
Toronto (87-68, 44-33 Home)
Preview

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City0 0 0 2 0 0 1 2 0 5120
Cleveland1 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 x 7101
  W: S. Bieber (13-8)   L: M. Castillo (0-2)   S: E. Clase (41)
  Cle HR: W. Brennan (1) J. Naylor (20)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (85-69, 34-39 Road)
Houston (102-53, 51-23 Home)
Preview

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
Texas (65-87, 33-42 Road)
LA Angels (68-86, 35-41 Home)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (56-98, 30-47 Road)
Seattle (83-69, 39-32 Home)
Preview

Interleague

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 251
San Diego0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 170
  W: L. Lynn (8-7)   L: B. Snell (8-10)   S: L. Hendriks (36)
  CWS HR: E. Andrus (16)
  SD HR: H. Kim (11)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

National League

10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-70, 36-36 Road)
Washington (53-101, 24-52 Home)
Preview

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami (64-90, 32-44 Road)
Milwaukee (82-72, 42-31 Home)
Preview

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Pittsburgh0 3 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 791
St. Louis3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5100
  W: C. De Jong (6-2)   L: A. Wainwright (11-12)   S: D. Bednar (19)
  Pit HR: B. Reynolds (27) B. Gamel (9)
  StL HR: A. Pujols (23)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Cincinnati0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 170
Chi Cubs5 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 x 8120
  W: M. Stroman (6-7)   L: C. Anderson (2-4)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (71-84, 31-43 Road)
San Francisco (76-78, 40-36 Home)
Preview

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Colorado1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 4100
LA Dodgers0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 141
  W: G. Márquez (9-13)   L: T. Anderson (15-5)   S: D. Bard (33)
  Col HR: B. Rodgers (12)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN 
NY Mets (97-58, 47-31 Road)
Atlanta (97-58, 52-26 Home)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.