MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., October 1 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/MASN/MLBN 
Baltimore (80-74, 36-40 Road)
NY Yankees (95-59, 56-22 Home)
Preview

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Boston0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 050
Toronto0 2 2 0 3 0 0 3 x 10211
  W: R. Stripling (10-4)   L: B. Bello (2-8)
  Tor HR: T. Hernández (23) D. Jansen (15)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Oakland1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 121
Seattle3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 x 571
  W: L. Castillo (4-2)   L: A. Oller (2-8)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC 
Kansas City (63-91, 24-49 Road)
Cleveland (86-68, 40-33 Home)
Preview

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Minnesota0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2102
Detroit1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 x 360
  W: D. Norris (2-0)   L: R. Henriquez (0-1)   S: A. Chafin (2)
  Min HR: M. Contreras (3)
  Det HR: E. Haase (13)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  FOX 
Tampa Bay (85-69, 34-39 Road)
Houston (102-53, 51-23 Home)
Preview

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Texas0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 220
LA Angels0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 x 370
  W: J. Suarez (8-8)   L: J. Hernández (2-3)   S: R. Tepera (6)
  Tex HR: N. Lowe (27)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

Interleague

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 260
San Diego1 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 x 590
  W: M. Clevinger (7-7)   L: D. Cease (14-8)   S: J. Hader (35)
  CWS HR: E. Andrus (15)
  SD HR: J. Soto (27) M. Machado (32) J. Cronenworth (17)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-70, 36-36 Road)
Washington (53-101, 24-52 Home)
Preview

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH 
Cincinnati (60-95, 29-48 Road)
Chi Cubs (68-86, 32-44 Home)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (71-84, 31-43 Road)
San Francisco (76-78, 40-36 Home)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-70, 36-36 Road)
Washington (53-101, 24-52 Home)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami (64-90, 32-44 Road)
Milwaukee (82-72, 42-31 Home)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (58-97, 27-51 Road)
St. Louis (90-65, 51-27 Home)
Preview

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  FOX 
NY Mets (97-58, 47-31 Road)
Atlanta (97-58, 52-26 Home)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA/MLBN 
Colorado (65-89, 24-49 Road)
LA Dodgers (106-47, 54-21 Home)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.