MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., June 18 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay (43-29, 23-11 Road)
NY Yankees (44-27, 23-13 Home)
 TB: R. Stanek  (0-1, 2.45 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (6-3, 4.66 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSW 
LA Angels (36-37, 17-19 Road)
Toronto (26-46, 12-23 Home)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (5-6, 5.00 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (4-8, 3.18 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh 
Cleveland (37-34, 17-17 Road)
Texas (39-33, 25-12 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-2, 2.92 ERA)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (5-3, 4.21 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/NESN 
Boston (40-34, 23-17 Road)
Minnesota (47-24, 23-12 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (4-2, 3.52 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (4-3, 5.04 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/MAS2 
Baltimore (21-51, 12-23 Road)
Oakland (37-36, 20-17 Home)
 Bal: G. Ynoa  (0-3, 5.02 ERA)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (6-4, 3.89 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSKC/RTNW 
Kansas City (24-48, 10-25 Road)
Seattle (31-45, 13-23 Home)
 KC: H. Bailey  (5-6, 5.37 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (3-4, 4.78 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSDT 
Detroit (25-43, 14-19 Road)
Pittsburgh (32-39, 13-18 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-5, 4.52 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (0-1, 15.43 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSOH 
Houston (48-25, 21-14 Road)
Cincinnati (32-38, 17-17 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (9-2, 2.41 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (3-3, 4.43 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/WGN 
Chi White Sox (34-36, 14-19 Road)
Chi Cubs (39-32, 24-11 Home)
 CWS: I. Nova  (3-5, 6.28 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (6-2, 2.98 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN 
Philadelphia (39-32, 16-18 Road)
Washington (33-38, 17-17 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (6-5, 4.31 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (5-5, 4.11 ERA)
Preview

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  SNY/FSSE 
NY Mets (34-38, 14-24 Road)
Atlanta (43-30, 23-16 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (3-6, 3.38 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-4, 2.92 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL 
Miami (25-45, 12-20 Road)
St. Louis (37-34, 21-13 Home)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (4-3, 4.28 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (37-34, 15-19 Road)
Arizona (38-35, 14-16 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (5-5, 5.48 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-6, 3.73 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (31-39, 16-18 Road)
LA Dodgers (48-25, 28-9 Home)
 SF: S. Anderson  (2-1, 3.97 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (6-1, 3.13 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD 
Milwaukee (40-32, 18-19 Road)
San Diego (36-37, 19-20 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (8-1, 3.87 ERA)
 SD: L. Allen  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.