MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

MLB Postseason


League Divisional Series

Nationals vs. Giants
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: Oct. 3 @WAS, 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  
2: Oct. 4 @WAS, 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT  
3: Oct. 6 @SF, TBA  
4: Oct. 7 @SF, TBA  
5: Oct. 9 @WAS, TBA  
Orioles vs. Tigers
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: Oct. 2 @BAL, 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT   
2: Oct. 3 @BAL, 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT  
3: Oct. 5 @DET, 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  
4: Oct. 6 @DET, TBA  
5: Oct. 8 @BAL, TBA  
 
Dodgers vs. Cardinals
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: Oct. 3 @LAD, 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  
2: Oct. 4 @LAD, 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT  
3: Oct. 6 @STL, TBA  
4: Oct. 7 @STL, TBA  
5: Oct. 9 @LAD, TBA  
Angels vs. Royals
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: Oct. 2 @LAA, 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT   
2: Oct. 3 @LAA, 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT  
3: Oct. 5 @KC, 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT  
4: Oct. 6 @KC, TBA  
5: Oct. 8 @LAA, TBA  

Wild Card Elimination

Pirates vs. Giants
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: SF 8, PIT 0 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
Giants win series
Royals vs. Athletics
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: KC 9, OAK 8 (F-12)   Preview | Box | Recap
Royals win series

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.