MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Brian Johnson
ERA W-L K
6.56 1-3 26
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 253
Position: SPBorn: 12/7/1990 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Brian Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Thursday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.69 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Brian Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Wednesday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Tuesday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brian Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.42 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed two runs on three hits in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-4 on Saturday. Johnson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Brian Johnson fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brian Johnson fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out four, ending the game with a 6.58 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 16-4 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 7.32 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed three runs on eight hits in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Saturday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
June 22 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed one run - zero earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Saturday. Johnson struck out four, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 19 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Brian Johnson fell to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Sunday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed seven runs on six hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 15-8 on Friday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 12.71 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Brian Johnson allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Sunday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Brian Johnson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Friday. Johnson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Brian Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-4 on Thursday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.