MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Trevor Gott
ERA S K
4.44 1 57
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1992 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 27 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Monday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-5 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Trevor Gott blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-11 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Trevor Gott recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9 on Friday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Sunday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Thursday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Monday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 7-0, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Monday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 6-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 19 11:37 PM PT12:37 AM MT1:37 AM CT2:37 AM ET2:37 ET6:37 GMT14:37 11:37 PM MST1:37 AM EST12:37 AM CST2:07 AM VEN10:37 UAE1:37 AM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Thursday. Gott struck out three, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 19-2 on Monday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Friday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 5-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Wednesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4 on Sunday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Thursday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Monday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 4-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Saturday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Thursday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Trevor Gott allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 3-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Tuesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-0 on Wednesday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Trevor Gott allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-2 on Friday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Thursday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Tuesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-11 on Thursday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-4 on Tuesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Tuesday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Wednesday. Gott struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Thursday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 9-6 on Wednesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Friday. Gott struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Sunday. Gott struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Friday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Monday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Friday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.