MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Trevor Gott
ERA S K
4.15 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1992 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 15-2 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Trevor Gott fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Sunday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Friday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Thursday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-6 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-7 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 LAA 4 2 0 - 4 48 0 0 47.2 43 18 16 2 16 3 27 1.24 3.02
2016 Was 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 6.0 6 1 1 0 3 1 6 1.50 1.50
2017 Was 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 11 10 10 1 3 1 3 4.67 30.00
2018 Was 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 6 5 4 0 3 0 6 1.04 4.15
Career 5 3 0 - 4 69 0 0 65.1 66 34 31 3 25 5 42 1.39 4.27



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 74 97 93 95.1 67.27
Curveball 35 83 80 81.2 31.82
Changeup 1 89 89 89 .91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.