MLB Baseball

#55
Adam Conley
ERA S K
2.29 0 16
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 209
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1990 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 22 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Wednesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Sunday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Thursday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Wednesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Monday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-4 on Friday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-10 on Monday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Monday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-0 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Thursday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-0 on Tuesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Sunday. Conley struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 4 1 0 - 0 15 11 0 67.0 65 28 28 7 21 1 59 1.28 3.76
2016 Mia 8 6 0 - 0 25 25 0 133.1 125 59 57 13 62 7 124 1.40 3.85
2017 Mia 8 8 0 - 0 22 20 0 102.2 114 74 70 19 42 4 72 1.52 6.14
2018 Mia 3 4 3 - 5 52 0 0 50.2 37 25 23 5 18 1 50 1.09 4.09
2019 Mia 2 11 2 - 4 60 0 0 60.2 76 45 44 10 29 6 53 1.73 6.53
2021 TB 0 0 0 - 0 17 0 0 19.2 14 5 5 2 6 0 16 1.02 2.29
Career 25 30 5 - 9 191 56 0 434.0 431 236 227 56 178 19 374 1.40 4.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mia 15 18 0 4 0 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2016 Mia 25 41 4 5 0 0 0 3 1 22 0 0 .122 .140 .122
2017 Mia 22 24 3 3 0 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 .125 .192 .125
2019 Mia 60 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 191 84 7 12 0 0 0 4 3 44 0 0 .143 .170 .143


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 160 99 93 95.7 54.05
Slider 49 90 83 86.5 16.55
Changeup 87 87 81 84.2 29.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.