MLB Baseball

#45
Michael Feliz
ERA S K
3.86 0 6
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 6/28/1993 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Michael Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Thursday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Monday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Saturday. Feliz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4 on Wednesday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Monday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Michael Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Saturday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 9 7 7 2 4 0 7 1.63 7.88
2016 Hou 8 1 0 - 3 47 0 0 65.0 55 33 32 10 22 0 95 1.18 4.43
2017 Hou 4 2 0 - 2 46 0 0 48.0 53 31 30 8 22 1 70 1.56 5.63
2018 Pit 1 2 0 - 2 47 0 0 47.2 49 33 30 6 23 0 55 1.51 5.66
2019 Pit 4 4 0 - 1 58 1 0 56.1 44 27 25 11 27 1 73 1.26 3.99
2020 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 4 6 6 1 2 0 2 3.60 32.40
2021 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 7 3 2 0 1 0 6 1.71 3.86
Career 17 9 0 - 8 211 1 0 231.1 221 140 132 38 101 2 308 1.39 5.14

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou 46 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Pit 47 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 211 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 43 95 92 93.6 51.19
Slider 38 86 80 81.3 45.24
Changeup 3 86 86 86 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.