MLB Baseball

#21
Travis Shaw
AVG HR RBI
.267 3 12
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1990 Birthplace: Washington Court House, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Shaw scored twice. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. Shaw scored twice. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Bos 65 226 31 61 10 0 13 36 18 57 0 1 .270 .327 .487
2016 Bos 145 480 63 116 34 2 16 71 43 133 5 1 .242 .306 .421
2017 Mil 144 538 84 147 34 1 31 101 60 138 10 0 .273 .349 .513
2018 Mil 152 498 73 120 23 0 32 86 78 108 5 2 .241 .345 .480
2019 Mil 86 230 22 36 5 0 7 16 36 89 0 0 .157 .281 .270
2020 Tor 50 163 17 39 10 0 6 17 16 50 0 0 .239 .306 .411
2021 Mil 13 45 5 12 1 0 3 12 3 11 0 0 .267 .327 .489
Career 655 2180 295 531 117 3 108 339 254 586 20 4 .244 .325 .449

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 2 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 Mil Total 20 60 4 16 4 2 2 4 8 20 2 0 .267 .353 .500
    LDS 3 11 0 4 1 0 0 1 3 2 1 0 .364 .500 .455
    LCS 7 19 2 4 1 1 1 1 1 8 0 0 .211 .250 .526
2019 Mil Total 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1.000
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2020 Tor Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 13 36 2 10 2 1 1 2 5 11 1 0 .278 .366 .472


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.