MLB Baseball

#57
Hansel Robles
ERA S K
4.71 2 16
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 8/13/1990 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2008)


Latest News
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Thursday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Saturday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Friday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Thursday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Hansel Robles blew his third save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Sunday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Hansel Robles recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Monday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Tuesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 7 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Hansel Robles blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Saturday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Wednesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Friday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0 on Thursday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Saturday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Hansel Robles improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Tuesday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Hansel Robles recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Wednesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Sunday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.