MLB Baseball

#27
Willy Adames
AVG HR RBI
.208 9 24
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 9/2/1995 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. Adames scored once. He's now batting .208 with nine home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .209 with nine home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .208 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. He's now batting .215 with eight home runs this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .222 with eight home runs this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .221 with eight home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .229 with eight home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .236 with eight home runs this season.
May 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .235 with eight home runs this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Adames scored three times. He's now batting .235 with eight home runs this season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .223 with six home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-1. Adames scored once. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Willy Adames went 4 for 5 with a double, two home runs and seven RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Adames scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Adames scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Adames scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Adames scored once. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Adames scored three times. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 85 288 43 80 7 0 10 34 31 95 6 5 .278 .348 .406
2019 TB 152 531 69 135 25 1 20 52 46 153 4 2 .254 .317 .418
2020 TB 54 185 29 48 15 1 8 23 20 74 2 1 .259 .332 .481
2021 TB 41 132 16 26 6 1 5 15 10 51 1 2 .197 .254 .371
2021 Mil 99 365 61 104 26 0 20 58 47 105 4 2 .285 .366 .521
2021 Tot 140 497 77 130 32 1 25 73 57 156 5 4 .262 .337 .481
2022 Mil 35 130 23 27 6 0 9 24 17 42 1 1 .208 .304 .462
Career 466 1631 241 420 85 3 72 206 171 520 18 13 .258 .329 .446

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 6 17 3 5 1 0 2 2 3 5 0 1 .294 .400 .706
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 13 3 5 1 0 2 2 3 3 0 1 .385 .500 .923
2020 TB Total 20 59 3 8 4 0 0 4 13 25 1 1 .136 .301 .203
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .167 .286 .167
    LDS 5 15 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 .133 .278 .133
    LCS 7 17 1 2 2 0 0 3 9 8 0 0 .118 .444 .235
    WS 6 21 0 3 2 0 0 1 0 8 0 1 .143 .143 .238
2021 Mil Total 4 17 0 5 1 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .294 .294 .353
    LDS 4 17 0 5 1 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .294 .294 .353
Career 30 93 6 18 6 0 2 6 16 39 1 2 .194 .318 .323


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.