MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Adalberto Mejía
ERA S K
6.61 0 30
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 6/20/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Saturday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Wednesday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.82 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-4 on Friday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.90 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.14 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Monday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.39 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-6 on Thursday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.48 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Tuesday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.57 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with a 7.86 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Monday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with an 8.06 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Sunday. Mejia struck out two, ending the game with an 8.28 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Friday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with an 8.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-4 on Saturday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-4 on Friday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed two runs on four hits in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0 on Monday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.54 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Saturday. Mejia struck out two, ending the game with a 7.17 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET4:30 ET8:30 GMT16:30 1:30 AM MST3:30 AM EST2:30 AM CST4:00 AM VEN12:30 UAE3:30 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-8 on Thursday. Mejia struck out four, ending the game with a 7.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Wednesday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
July 24 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET2:08 ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST1:08 AM EST12:08 AM CST1:38 AM VEN10:08 UAE1:08 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Tuesday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.82 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Sunday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Sunday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with an 8.80 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Tuesday. Mejia struck out three, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed four runs - three earned - on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-0 on Tuesday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with an 8.74 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-2 on Saturday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-5 on Monday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Wednesday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 2.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Monday. Mejia struck out two, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Mets 14-8 on Tuesday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Friday. Mejia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Wednesday. Mejia struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Adalberto Mejia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Saturday. Mejia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.