MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Hunter Renfroe
AVG HR RBI
.200 2 8
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: RFBorn: 1/28/1992 Birthplace: Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Renfroe has been placed on the 10-day DL with right elbow inflammation.
Analysis: Renfore has been off to a rough start, hitting just .200 through 17 games.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with two doubles Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. Renfroe scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-1. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Renfroe scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 0 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2016 Tot 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2017 SD 122 445 51 103 25 1 26 58 27 140 3 0 .231 .284 .467
2018 SD 17 50 10 10 4 1 2 8 4 16 0 0 .200 .281 .440
Career 150 530 69 126 32 2 32 80 32 161 3 0 .238 .290 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.