MLB Baseball

#5
Alex Jackson
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 12/25/1995 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 4 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .133 .000
2020 Atl 5 7 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .286 .286 .429
2021 Atl 10 23 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 13 0 0 .043 .214 .043
2021 Mia 42 108 11 17 4 0 3 12 11 60 0 0 .157 .260 .278
2021 Tot 52 131 13 18 4 0 3 12 13 73 0 0 .137 .252 .237
2022 Mil 5 12 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 66 163 13 23 5 0 3 12 14 89 0 0 .141 .243 .227


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.