MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Alex Jackson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 250
Position: CBorn: 12/25/1995 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 23 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 11-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 4 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .133 .000
Career 4 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .133 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.