MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Daniel Robertson
AVG HR RBI
.202 2 15
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 3/22/1994 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
June 19 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 12-1. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
June 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
June 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
June 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
June 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
June 6 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
June 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-7. He's now batting .201 with two home runs this season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
May 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 14-3. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 29 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Robertson scored twice. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
May 25 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 6-2. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 13-5. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 7-1. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 11 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-1. Robertson scored twice. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
May 4 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
May 2 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 8-5. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-2. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 10-5. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Robertson added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.