MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Michael Conforto
AVG HR RBI
.221 4 13
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 3/1/1993 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2014)


Latest News
May 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 4 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 13 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 9 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 4 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 14-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Conforto scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 11-5. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 8-6. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. Conforto scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-6. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. Conforto scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET13:53 ET17:53 GMT1:53 10:53 AM MST12:53 PM EST1:23 PM VEN21:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Conforto has been activated off the disabled list and will make his season debut against Stephen Strasburg and the Washington Nationals.
Analysis: The Mets announced Conforto's addition to the 25-man roster before Thursday's game and put him in the leadoff spot and in center field.It's his first regular-season game since Aug. 24, when he swung through a fastball, collapsed and grabbed his left shoulder. Conforto had surgery on that shoulder Sept. 6.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 56 174 30 47 14 0 9 26 17 39 0 1 .270 .335 .506
2016 NYM 109 304 38 67 21 1 12 42 36 89 2 1 .220 .310 .414
2017 NYM 109 373 72 104 20 1 27 68 57 113 2 0 .279 .384 .555
2018 NYM 36 122 16 27 4 0 4 13 21 37 1 2 .221 .338 .352
Career 310 973 156 245 59 2 52 149 131 278 5 4 .252 .347 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500
    LDS 4 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .143 .125 .571
    LCS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 5 15 2 5 0 0 2 4 0 3 0 0 .333 .313 .733
Career 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.