MLB Baseball

#15
Sean Newcomb
ERA W-L K
11.20 0-2 10
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 6/12/1993 Birthplace: Brockton, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Sean Newcomb fell to 0-2, allowing eight runs on six hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8 on Monday. Newcomb struck out one, ending the game with an 11.20 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Sean Newcomb fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Newcomb struck out four, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed six runs on six hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 11-10 on Friday. Newcomb struck out four, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 14-1 on Sunday. Newcomb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.