MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Sean Newcomb
ERA W-L K
2.75 0-0 12
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 6/12/1993 Birthplace: Brockton, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2014)


Latest News
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Sean Newcomb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Newcomb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Thursday. Newcomb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Sunday. Newcomb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Friday. Newcomb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Thursday. Newcomb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Newcomb struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 11-7 on Saturday. Newcomb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Newcomb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed six hits and four walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Monday. Newcomb struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.