MLB Baseball

#22
Brandon Drury
AVG HR RBI
.236 7 22
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 8/21/1992 Birthplace: Grants Pass, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
May 25 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Drury scored once. He's now batting .236 with seven home runs this season.
May 24 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-4. Drury scored once. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
May 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .246 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE1:20 PM CT-Drury has been reinstated from the restricted list and is back in the Reds' lineup for Monday's game against the Cubs.
Analysis: Drury was not with the Reds for this past weekend's series in Toronto due to travel restrictions related to COVID-19. The journeyman infielder leads Cincinnati with seven home runs and 22 RBIs and sports an .842 OPS in 32 games.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .245 with seven home runs this season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. Drury scored once. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .250 with seven home runs this season.
May 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .260 with seven home runs this season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .260 with seven home runs this season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 14-11. Drury scored twice. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Drury scored once. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5. He's now batting .284 with six home runs this season.
May 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Drury scored once. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. Drury scored twice. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
May 7 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. Drury scored twice. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-4. Drury scored once. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
May 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Drury scored once. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. Drury scored once. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 7-5. Drury scored once. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 1 1 0 0 6.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 1 1 0 0 6.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 20 56 3 12 3 0 2 8 2 8 0 0 .214 .254 .375
2016 Ari 134 461 59 130 31 1 16 53 31 100 1 1 .282 .329 .458
2017 Ari 135 445 41 119 37 2 13 63 28 103 1 1 .267 .317 .447
2018 NYY 18 51 2 9 2 0 1 7 5 12 0 0 .176 .263 .275
2018 Tor 8 26 3 4 2 0 0 3 2 8 0 0 .154 .241 .231
2018 Tot 26 77 5 13 4 0 1 10 7 20 0 0 .169 .256 .260
2019 Tor 120 418 43 91 21 1 15 41 25 113 0 1 .218 .262 .380
2020 Tor 21 46 3 7 1 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .152 .184 .174
2021 NYM 51 84 7 23 5 0 4 14 3 22 0 0 .274 .307 .476
2022 Cin 35 123 21 29 9 0 7 22 13 31 0 2 .236 .317 .480
Career 542 1710 182 424 111 4 58 212 111 406 2 5 .248 .298 .419

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 3 6 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .667
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
Career 3 6 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.