MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
José Pirela
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 217
Position: 2BBorn: 11/21/1989 Birthplace: Valera, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 15 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jose Pirela went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jose Pirela went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jose Pirela went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jose Pirela went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jose Pirela went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 10-7. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jose Pirela went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Jose Pirela went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jose Pirela went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.