MLB Baseball

#33
James McCann
AVG HR RBI
.235 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CBorn: 6/13/1990 Birthplace: Santa Barbara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-James McCann went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-James McCann went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-James McCann went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-James McCann went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-James McCann went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-James McCann went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-James McCann went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-James McCann went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-James McCann went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. McCann scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-James McCann went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.