MLB Baseball

#93
Yimi García
ERA S K
0.73 1 16
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 228
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1990 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Yimi Garcia improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 14-3 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Yimi Garcia improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Yimi Garcia recorded his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Yimi Garcia improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Sunday. Garcia struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.