MLB Baseball

#65
Trevor May
ERA S K
6.57 1 12
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 9/23/1989 Birthplace: Longview, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Saturday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 7.15 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Wednesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Monday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Saturday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. May struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Trevor May recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Monday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.