MLB Baseball

#65
Trevor May
ERA S K
3.86 1 11
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 9/23/1989 Birthplace: Longview, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Tuesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Trevor May recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Tuesday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Sunday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Tuesday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Friday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.