MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Jarrett Parker
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 1/1/1989 Birthplace: Fort Belvoir, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2010)


Latest News
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jarrett Parker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 11-10. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jarrett Parker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jarrett Parker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jarrett Parker went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 9-3. Parker scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Jarrett Parker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SF 21 49 11 17 2 0 6 14 5 21 1 1 .347 .407 .755
2016 SF 63 127 22 30 3 1 5 14 19 44 0 1 .236 .358 .394
2017 SF 51 166 14 41 12 2 4 23 10 54 2 1 .247 .294 .416
2019 LAA 5 12 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 8 0 0 .000 .200 .000
Career 140 354 48 88 17 3 15 51 37 127 3 3 .249 .330 .441


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.