MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Austin Adams
ERA S K
7.02 0 14
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 8/19/1986 Birthplace: Montgomery, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Indians (2009)


Latest News
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6 on Saturday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Friday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.89 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Wednesday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Saturday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Friday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
June 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Wednesday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-6 on Friday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Sunday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Adams walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Thursday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2 on Sunday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Thursday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Wednesday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
June 1 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Saturday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed five runs on three hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 16-7 on Thursday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
May 19 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 18-4 on Saturday. Adams struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.