MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Kiké Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.204 5 12
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 3 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 1 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-3. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-0. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Hou 24 81 10 23 4 2 1 8 8 11 0 0 .284 .348 .420
2014 Mia 18 40 3 7 2 1 2 6 4 10 0 0 .175 .267 .425
2014 Tot 42 121 13 30 6 3 3 14 12 21 0 0 .248 .321 .421
2015 LAD 76 202 24 62 12 2 7 22 11 46 0 2 .307 .346 .490
2016 LAD 109 216 25 41 8 0 7 18 28 64 2 0 .190 .283 .324
2017 LAD 140 297 46 64 24 2 11 37 41 80 3 0 .215 .308 .421
2018 LAD 39 103 10 21 3 1 5 12 12 33 0 0 .204 .282 .398
Career 406 939 118 218 53 8 33 103 104 244 5 2 .232 .309 .411

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 4 13 3 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 0 .308 .400 .308
    LDS 4 13 3 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 0 .308 .400 .308
2016 LAD Total 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .000 .273 .000
    LCS 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .000 .273 .000
2017 LAD Total 13 25 6 8 1 0 3 8 5 4 0 1 .320 .452 .720
    LDS 3 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    LCS 4 9 3 4 0 0 3 7 2 1 0 1 .444 .545 1.444
    WS 6 13 2 3 0 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .231 .375 .231
Career 23 46 9 12 1 0 3 8 10 10 1 1 .261 .404 .478


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.