MLB Baseball

#13
Nick Ahmed
AVG HR RBI
.150 0 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 3/15/1990 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-6. Ahmed scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 25 70 9 14 2 0 1 4 3 10 0 1 .200 .233 .271
2015 Ari 134 421 49 95 17 6 9 34 29 81 4 5 .226 .275 .359
2016 Ari 90 284 26 62 9 1 4 20 15 58 5 2 .218 .265 .299
2017 Ari 53 167 24 42 8 1 6 21 10 39 3 4 .251 .298 .419
2018 Ari 153 516 61 121 33 5 16 70 40 109 5 4 .234 .290 .411
2019 Ari 158 556 79 141 33 6 19 82 52 113 8 2 .254 .316 .437
2020 Ari 57 199 29 53 10 1 5 29 18 46 4 0 .266 .327 .402
2021 Ari 6 20 2 3 0 0 0 2 2 3 1 0 .150 .227 .150
Career 676 2233 279 531 112 20 60 262 169 459 30 18 .238 .292 .386


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.