MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Nick Ahmed
AVG HR RBI
.271 1 9
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 3/15/1990 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 9-6. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. Ahmed scored once. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Ahmed scored once. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .326 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .326 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Ahmed scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 3 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Boston Red Sox 15-8. Ahmed scored three times. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 8-5. Ahmed scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 10-3. Ahmed scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Ahmed scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 18-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Ahmed scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 25 70 9 14 2 0 1 4 3 10 0 1 .200 .233 .271
2015 Ari 134 421 49 95 17 6 9 34 29 81 4 5 .226 .275 .359
2016 Ari 90 284 26 62 9 1 4 20 15 58 5 2 .218 .265 .299
2017 Ari 53 167 24 42 8 1 6 21 10 39 3 4 .251 .298 .419
2018 Ari 153 516 61 121 33 5 16 70 40 109 5 4 .234 .290 .411
2019 Ari 18 70 13 19 6 0 1 9 3 19 2 0 .271 .293 .400
Career 473 1528 182 353 75 13 37 158 100 316 19 16 .231 .280 .370


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.