MLB Baseball

#11
Jorge Polanco
AVG HR RBI
.270 1 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 208
Position: SSBorn: 7/5/1993 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 14-2. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.