MLB Baseball

#14
Adam Duvall
AVG HR RBI
.200 2 16
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/4/1988 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Giants (2010)


Latest News
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
May 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .199 with two home runs this season.
May 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-6. Duvall scored twice. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. Duvall scored twice. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 9-2. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 9-7. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 12-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 16-4. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Duvall scored twice. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 28 73 8 14 2 0 3 5 3 20 0 0 .192 .234 .342
2015 Cin 27 64 6 14 2 0 5 9 6 26 0 0 .219 .306 .484
2016 Cin 150 552 85 133 31 6 33 103 41 164 6 5 .241 .297 .498
2017 Cin 157 587 78 146 37 3 31 99 39 170 5 3 .249 .301 .480
2018 Cin 105 331 40 68 19 0 15 61 34 100 2 2 .205 .286 .399
2018 Atl 33 53 8 7 1 0 0 0 3 17 0 0 .132 .193 .151
2018 Tot 138 384 48 75 20 0 15 61 37 117 2 2 .195 .274 .365
2019 Atl 41 120 17 32 4 1 10 19 7 39 0 0 .267 .315 .567
2020 Atl 57 190 34 45 8 0 16 33 15 54 0 0 .237 .301 .532
2021 Mia 91 314 41 72 10 1 22 68 21 105 5 0 .229 .277 .478
2021 Atl 55 199 26 45 7 1 16 45 14 69 0 0 .226 .287 .513
2021 Tot 146 513 67 117 17 2 38 113 35 174 5 0 .228 .281 .491
2022 Atl 43 150 17 30 7 0 2 16 14 53 0 0 .200 .274 .287
Career 787 2633 360 606 128 12 153 458 197 817 18 10 .230 .290 .462

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl Total 5 11 2 3 0 0 1 5 1 5 0 0 .273 .333 .545
    LDS 5 11 2 3 0 0 1 5 1 5 0 0 .273 .333 .545
2020 Atl Total 6 20 1 2 1 0 1 3 1 11 0 0 .100 .143 .300
    WC 2 8 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .125 .222 .500
    LDS 3 12 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .083 .083 .167
2021 Atl Total 16 59 4 13 0 1 3 10 3 16 0 0 .220 .266 .407
    LDS 4 14 0 4 0 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 .286 .375 .429
    LCS 6 21 2 4 0 0 1 4 1 9 0 0 .190 .217 .333
    WS 6 24 2 5 0 0 2 6 1 5 0 0 .208 .240 .458
Career 27 90 7 18 1 1 5 18 5 32 0 0 .200 .247 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.