MLB Baseball

#2
Joe Panik
AVG HR RBI
.136 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 10/30/1990 Birthplace: Yonkers, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 30 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. Panik scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 73 269 31 82 10 2 1 18 16 33 0 0 .305 .343 .368
2015 SF 100 382 59 119 27 2 8 37 38 42 3 2 .312 .378 .455
2016 SF 127 464 67 111 21 7 10 62 50 47 5 0 .239 .315 .379
2017 SF 138 511 60 147 28 5 10 53 46 54 4 1 .288 .347 .421
2018 SF 102 358 38 91 14 1 4 24 26 30 4 2 .254 .307 .332
2019 SF 103 344 33 81 17 1 3 27 36 38 4 2 .235 .310 .317
2019 NYM 39 94 17 26 4 1 2 12 7 9 0 0 .277 .333 .404
2019 Tot 142 438 50 107 21 2 5 39 43 47 4 2 .244 .315 .336
2020 Tor 8 22 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .136 .174 .136
Career 690 2444 306 660 121 19 38 233 220 261 20 7 .270 .332 .382

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF Total 34 146 14 34 4 4 2 16 8 12 0 0 .233 .273 .356
    WC 1 5 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 4 19 3 4 0 1 0 2 1 0 0 0 .211 .250 .316
    LCS 5 22 1 4 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .182 .217 .318
    WS 7 27 3 6 2 1 0 3 2 5 0 0 .222 .276 .370
2016 SF Total 8 26 6 12 4 0 0 4 6 8 0 0 .462 .529 .615
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 3 10 2 6 2 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .600 .615 .800
Career 21 86 10 23 4 2 1 10 7 10 0 0 .267 .319 .395


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.