MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Blaine Hardy
ERA S K
4.73 0 12
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 3/14/1987 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 22nd Round by Royals (2008)


Latest News
June 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-4 on Friday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Tuesday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Saturday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Blaine Hardy walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Wednesday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Sunday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Blaine Hardy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Monday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Blaine Hardy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Thursday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Blaine Hardy walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 17-3 on Thursday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 11-4 on Tuesday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Blaine Hardy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Thursday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Blaine Hardy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Hardy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Blaine Hardy walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Thursday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Tuesday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Blaine Hardy improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Thursday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Blaine Hardy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Monday. Hardy struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0 on Friday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.