MLB Baseball

#6
David Peralta
AVG HR RBI
.213 1 9
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 8/14/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-David Peralta went 5 for 6 with a triple, a home run and seven RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. Peralta scored twice. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Peralta scored twice. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. Peralta scored twice. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.