MLB Baseball

#6
David Peralta
AVG HR RBI
.233 8 20
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 8/14/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2004)


Latest News
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .233 with eight home runs this season.
May 24 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Kansas City Royals 9-5. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .232 with seven home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .223 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .225 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 10-6. He's now batting .222 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
May 17 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
May 17 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
May 15 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 2 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
May 4 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-David Peralta went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
May 1 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-2. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 10-3. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 3 3 1 0 0 1 4.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 3 3 1 0 0 1 4.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 88 329 40 94 12 9 8 36 16 60 6 3 .286 .320 .450
2015 Ari 149 462 61 144 26 10 17 78 44 107 9 4 .312 .371 .522
2016 Ari 48 171 23 43 9 5 4 15 8 42 2 0 .251 .295 .433
2017 Ari 140 525 82 154 31 3 14 57 43 94 8 4 .293 .352 .444
2018 Ari 146 560 75 164 25 5 30 87 48 124 4 0 .293 .352 .516
2019 Ari 99 382 48 105 29 3 12 57 35 87 0 0 .275 .343 .461
2020 Ari 54 203 19 61 10 1 5 34 13 45 1 0 .300 .339 .433
2021 Ari 150 487 57 126 30 8 8 63 46 92 2 1 .259 .325 .402
2022 Ari 41 129 12 30 6 0 8 20 18 33 0 2 .233 .322 .465
Career 915 3248 417 921 178 44 106 447 271 684 32 14 .284 .342 .463

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .222 .263 .222
    WC 1 5 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 3 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .077 .143 .077
Career 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .222 .263 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.