MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Odrisamer Despaigne
ERA W-L K
9.45 0-2 7
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 4/4/1987 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2014)


Latest News
June 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Odrisamer Despaigne allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Saturday. Despaigne did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Odrisamer Despaigne fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on nine hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-3 on Sunday. Despaigne struck out five, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Odrisamer Despaigne fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Washington Nationals 12-1 on Monday. Despaigne struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.