MLB Baseball

#48
Jacob deGrom
ERA W-L K
2.45 2-0 28
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 6/19/1988 Birthplace: DeLand, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Mets (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Sunday. deGrom struck out six, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Monday. deGrom struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. deGrom struck out four, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Friday. deGrom struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
July 16 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-DeGrom is scheduled to start Friday's opener against the Braves.
Analysis: The two-time Cy Young Award winner has recovered after leaving an intrasquad game early because of back tightness.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.