MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Caleb Joseph
AVG HR RBI
.176 0 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: CBorn: 6/18/1986 Birthplace: Franklin, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Orioles (2008)


Latest News
May 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-6. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 82 246 22 51 9 0 9 28 17 69 0 1 .207 .264 .354
2015 Bal 100 320 38 75 16 1 11 49 27 72 0 0 .234 .299 .394
2016 Bal 49 132 7 23 3 0 0 0 7 28 0 0 .174 .216 .197
2017 Bal 89 254 31 65 14 1 8 28 10 72 0 0 .256 .287 .413
2018 Bal 82 265 28 58 14 2 3 17 10 68 2 1 .219 .254 .321
2019 Ari 9 17 2 3 1 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .176 .176 .235
Career 411 1234 128 275 57 4 31 124 71 313 2 2 .223 .270 .351

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 3 9 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .222 .200 .222
    LDS 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .286 .333
Career 3 9 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .222 .200 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.