MLB Baseball

#38
Danny Santana
AVG HR RBI
.059 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 11/7/1990 Birthplace: Monte Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 2 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Santana has been placed on the injured list with a right forearm strain.
Analysis: Santana last played on Tuesday, and the move is retroactive to July 30. He has gotten off to a slow start to the season, going 1 for 17 with eight strikeouts in his first four games.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. Santana scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.