MLB Baseball

#38
Robbie Ray
ERA W-L K
1.80 0-1 6
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Brentwood, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Robbie Ray allowed four hits and six walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Sunday. Ray struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Monday. Ray struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Ray (bruised elbow) came off the injured list Monday and will start against the Yankees.
Analysis: Ray suffered the injury when he fell on the stairs at his spring training residence while carrying his child. The left-hander went 1-1 with a 4.79 ERA in five appearances for Toronto last season after being acquired from Arizona.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.