MLB Baseball

#48
Mike Morin
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/3/1991 Birthplace: Andover, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Mike Morin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Morin struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Mike Morin improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Thursday. Morin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.